Sale

Pre-order

Miss Austen Investigates · Jessica Bull (Michael Joseph)
Sale

Miss Austen Investigates · Jessica Bull (Michael Joseph)

19,95 €

18,95 €

-5%

ENVÍO GRATIS A PENÍNSULA A PARTIR DE 50 EUROS

Descripción

It is a truth universally acknowledged that every good mystery is in need of a brilliant sleuth...

A Jane Austen-inspired murder mystery for fans of Richard Osman and Janice Hallett.

Welcome to Hampshire, 1795, where a young Jane Austen has her sights set on securing a marriage proposal from the dashing Tom Lefroy at a local ball.

But when a shocking discovery is made, a milliner's lifeless body tucked away in a linen closet, Jane finds herself embroiled in an unexpected murder mystery.

As she races against the clock to clear her beloved brother Georgy's name, Jane uses her sharp wits to navigate the treacherous waters of society, unmasking secrets and unearthing hidden motives along the way.

With every twist and turn, Jane's determination to solve the case deepens.

Because if she fails, her brother will face the ultimate punishment, the hangman's noose.

Características

  • Miss Austen Investigates
  • Jessica Bull
  • Michael Joseph
  • Inglés
  • 464 páginas
  • Tapa blanda

Información

Envío gratis a partir de 50 euros.

Guía digital de Londres de regalo a partir de 75 euros.

Tiempo de entrega a península 48-72h (días laborales).

365 días para cambios o devoluciones.

Escríbenos a hola@superbritanico.com si necesitas ayuda.

Compartir

Whatsapp

Top